Mailing List

Events

July 6 – 10
Women’s Fiction Cafe Week
Spend a week chatting with me about
What’s Left Behind!

Wednesday, July 15, 7 p.m.
Woonsocket Public Library
Book Club discussing Equilibrium!
I’ll be there. Will you?

Tuesday, August 4
Women’s Fiction Online Book Launch
Celebrating the upcoming release of
A Measure of HappinessĀ (w/giveaway) 4-4:30.
The entire event runs 12-5
with a different author every half hour!

Tuesday, August 25
A Measure of Happiness Release Day!
Twin Spin
The Book Bag – Giveaway
Book Mama Blog – Giveaway

Thursday, August 27
Women’s Fiction Writers
Guest Post

Saturday, August 29, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
A Measure of Happiness Launch Party!
Toadstool Bookshop
Lorden Plaza
Milford, New Hampshire
Book talk, book cake, book signing,
and blueberry muffins from the book.
All I need is you!

Monday, August 31
A Book Geek

Tuesday, September 1
Sharon’s Garden of Books

September 2
We Heart Writing
Best advice I’ve ever had.

Saturday, September 12, 1-3 p.m.
Barnes & Noble
235 Daniel Webster Hwy.
Nashua, NH
Meet & Greet

Saturday, September 19, 7 p.m.
Jabberwocky Bookshop
50 Water St.
Newburyport, MA
Signing, talk, celebration!

Sunday, September 27 – Bookshelf
Chick Lit Central

Monday, December 21
Writing and Wellness
Guest Post